Our Team

Meet the team members working behind the scenes to bring 1871's mission to life.

Betsy Ziegler


Rachael Feuerborn

Chief Product Officer

Lisa Laws


Stephanie Miller


J Blaszczykiewicz

Sr. Director of Marketing

Alysha Aubrey Bursey

Sr. Director of Affinity Programs

Jonathan Goodell

Jonathan Goodell

Sr. Manager of Corporate Membership

Gabby Snedeker

Sr. Director of Innovation Labs

Tomisin Asupoto

Project Manager

Kaylin Berg

Director of Events

Jason Bhagwakar

Growth Stage Memberships Manager

Rhonda Fair

Sr. Front Desk Associate

Jake Gafner

Director of Growth Partnerships

Sierra Garcia

Social Content Producer

Kristen Gesicki

Marketing Copywriter

Jessie Irons

Director of Growth Membership

Tenille Johnson

Director of Channel Partnership

Rodney Jones

Facilities Associate

Sophie Kowaleski

Event Coordinator

Suneet Lad

Director of Corporate Innovation

Martin Leanos

Front Desk Associate

Hanif Lopez

Director of Operations

Diana Lopez-Obaldo

Director of External Affairs and Community Engagement

Emely Matus

Marketing Project Manager

Emily Nordquist

Director of Early Stage Membership

Jessica Prath

Director of Talent Programs

Veronica Rodriguez

PYROS Program Manager

James Red Schmitt

Facilities Manager & Creative Supervisor

Olivia Thompson

Event Coordinator

Andy Timmons

Early Stage Membership Manager

Arantxa Valverde

Director of Pyros

Lydia Walters

Manager of Events

Garry Cooper Headshot

Martin Wilk